Suspended Signatories
The following signatories have been temporarily suspended from the Prompt Payment Code:
  • DHL
  • GKN Plc
  • John Sisk & Son Limited
  • R. Twining and Company Limited
  • Atos IT Services UK&I
  • Balfour Beatty Plc
  • British Sugar UK
  • Costain Limited
  • Engie Services Limited
  • Interserve Construction
  • Kellogg Brown & Root Limited
  • Laing O’Rourke
  • Persimmon Homes Limited
  • Rolls-Royce Plc
  • SSE
  • Vodafone Limited
The Chartered Institute of Credit Management (CICM) is the largest professional credit management organisation in Europe. It represents the credit profession across trade, consumer and export credit, as well as in related activities such as collections, credit reporting, credit insurance and insolvency. Visit for more cashflow and credit management advice.   twitter #promptpayment
© CICM & 2008 - 2015 : all rights reserved : privacy policy